And then John Green ripped my heart out

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green.

I’d love to blog about this book. There’s so much to say. How wonderfully true it is, how beautiful, how funny but I feel like I can’t talk about it without talking about how it made me feel, and I can’t talk about how it made me feel without risking other people guessing at the ending. I knew virtually nothing about it that I didn’t learn from the blurb on the back and I’m really happy that was the case.

So I’m just going to say: read this book and afterwards let me know ’cause I’d love to chat about it.

Last movie I watched: A cartoon Batman. It was awesome. Robin was a girl. Not why it was awesome, just an observation

Last TV episode: Part of This Hour has 22 Minutes which was excellent as usual.

Leave a Reply

